Equus IPP Virtual Event Saturday, August 15, 2020

Meeting and Greet Saturday August 15 Noon PST (3 PM EST)

This is a time to say hello to everyone, chat, have side chats, meet and be merry!

Tromper and Handler Jenn will be hosting the hour.

Memory Lane Saturday August 15 1 PM PST (4 PM EST)

Please have a note pad. You will be assigned a number as you log in.

Please have a story/experience/a telling of a favorite part of Equus IPPE to share with the group. Miss Ann will call out numbers for folks to speak in a managed way.

15 minute Presentations with 15 minute Q and A Saturday August 15 2 PM PST (5 PM EST)

Miss Liza and her slave Jody “Draft Horse Headspace.”

Ferdinand and Miss Liza

Tromper and Handler Jenn “Unspoken Language of Pony Play”

At Midnight or so, after a long two days of competing, North American Pony 2020, Tromper, and North American Pony Trainer 2020, Handler Jenn, receive their mantle, sash and patches.

How to Make Jumps with Madam Shadow Saturday August 15 3 PM PST (6 PM EST)

Madam Shadow

How to Make a portable Jousting Game with Miss Ann Saturday August 15 4 PM (7 PM EST)

Supplies to make DYI Joust Game

Miss Ann

Pony Play Red Carpet Party Saturday August 15 5 PM PST – ?

Please have a note pad. You will be assigned a number as you log in. Miss Ann will assign numbers. Time to strut your BEST!

Handler Jenn and Tromper will be doing Red Carpet Interviews with you.

At any time, you are welcome to have side chat conversations with those at the event online, you can even form group chats. This is a FREE event for us to gather virtually and connect. Giddy Up!

the link for the event:

https://meet.jit.si/EquusInternationalPonyPlayEvent